Upcoming Events

Day Date Event Time
Wednesday 06/26/19 Choir Rehearsal 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday 06/30/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 07/07/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 07/14/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 07/21/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 07/28/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 08/04/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 08/11/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 08/18/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 08/25/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager