Upcoming Events

Day Date Event Time
Sunday 07/28/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 08/04/19 Worship including Holy Communion 10:15 am
Wednesday 08/07/19 Mission Study: A Conversation with Rev. Phil Tom 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday 08/11/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 08/18/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 08/25/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 09/01/19 There is no worship at Second today All Day
Sunday 09/08/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 09/15/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 09/22/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager