Upcoming Events

Day Date Event Time
Wednesday 09/18/19 Choir Rehearsal 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 09/19/19 Session Meeting 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday 09/22/19 Worship and the Annual Kirking of the Alexander Robertson School 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday 09/25/19 Choir Rehearsal 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday 09/29/19 Worship 10:15 am
Sunday 10/06/19 Worship and Holy Communion with the Chinese Community Church 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 10/13/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Saturday 10/19/19 Open House New York 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 10/20/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Sunday 10/27/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
1 2

Powered by Events Manager