Upcoming Events

Day Date Event Time
Sunday 05/26/19 Worship 10:15 am
Wednesday 05/29/19 No Choir Practice on May 29 All Day
Sunday 06/02/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday 06/05/19 Choir Rehearsal 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday 06/09/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday 06/12/19 Choir Rehearsal 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 06/13/19 ARS Graduation 11:00 am
Sunday 06/16/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday 06/19/19 Choir Rehearsal 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday 06/23/19 Worship 10:15 am - 11:15 am
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager